everything that i am...


is a collection of poetry, phrases and thoughts that embody not only my existence, but my becoming as a woman. This collection was created to show my journey of self expression and finding. The book is broken into three chapters: 



& Soul 


through each chapter you’ll find a take on 


mental health

body image 


and an unapologetic expression of identity in America.

Everything that I am "Mind, Body & Soul"


    © 2020 by Kaytlin Nickens created with Wix.com